Instinct币白皮书

免责声明

此处的信息可能会更改或更新。它不应被解释为 Instinct 或本白皮书中提到的任何其他个人或组织对与 $INSTINCT 的使用相关的服务的未来可用性或其未来性能或价值的承诺、承诺或保证。

当前的白皮书仅出于营销原因,这意味着它不具有法律约束力,并“按原样”提供。本白皮书中的任何内容均不应被解释为招股说明书、投资邀请或要约邀请以获取任何司法管辖区的任何证券、所有权、股权、股份、未来收入、业务参与或其他类似权利。

本白皮书中的信息不代表任何人推荐购买代币、货币或其他加密资产;发行人或其他任何人均无权提出此类建议。因您使用我们的平台而造成的任何损失,本能不承担任何责任。

简要

技术正在改变集体体验。 它已被利用以通过旨在促进交易和集成平台的多功能 API 来增强动态用户界面。 以区块链为锚点,平台确保数字资产的真实性、可追溯性和不变性, 利用区块链,Instinct 是一个全球数字资产市场,供玩家享受广泛的数字资产。 我们提供了一款以奇幻世界为背景的 NFT 交易卡牌游戏,具有丰富的传说、领域地图和众多派系可供选择,以及 BNB 分红等等。

介绍

创建基于区块链的 NFT 是为了给数字资产一个独特的标记。 NFT还提供跨境清算和结算平台,使不可替代的数字资产映射到链上进行交换。 NFT 很有价值,因为它是真实的、可转让的并提供所有权。 统计数据显示,在全球 NFT 市场中,NFT 应用排名前三的分别是收藏、艺术和体育。 2021 年第一季度,它们分别占全球 NFT 市场的 48%、43% 和 4%,市场规模分别为 9.6 亿美元、8.6 亿美元和 8 亿美元。

在游戏市场中,用户生成内容的集中所有权和控制限制了创作者的权利和所有权。 对虚拟商品交易的集中控制限制了玩家和用户为其创作创造公允价值。 虽然真正的数字所有权的概念仍然相对较新,但毫无疑问,透明所有权可能会增加真实的、不可复制的数字艺术品的价值,这是一个合理的论点。 然而,如果你可以用 NFT 做一些有利可图且令人愉快的事情,而不仅仅是拥有它呢?

这就是Instinct币将主导市场的地方。 

将成为首批基于区块链的去中心化交易卡平台之一,在社区中加入数百万交易卡爱好者,您可以在该社区中买卖 NFT 纸牌游戏,并在持有的同时玩实时多人游戏作为游戏赚取游戏 您自己的 $INSTINCT 并赚取被动收入。

Instinct 正在构建一个虚拟世界,玩家可以在其中体验一流的游戏体验。 我们的愿景是为玩家提供深度沉浸式游戏,让他们在没有中央权威的情况下协作探索虚拟世界和游戏。 我们将创作作为不可替代的代币 (NFT),并用 $INSTINCT 奖励玩家的参与。

市场机会

当前的游戏市场提供了有利条件,为 Instinct 提供了利用 PC/Mac 和移动平台的独特机会。在不断增长的个性化创造性游戏市场中,将权力和收入潜力转移到玩家手中的机会将为他们的游戏体验增加重要价值。全球游戏市场预计到 2025 年将达到:1719.6 亿美元,而亚太市场预计将获得牵引力,到 2025 年市场规模将达到 868.4 亿美元。中国、印度和韩国等国家为市场提供了有利可图的增长机会增长,其中部分原因是这些国家的智能手机和互联网普及率不断提高。

数字资产市场估计为 320 亿美元,在过去三年中显着增长。这次爆炸引入了去中心化应用程序平台(DApps),它使用智能合约协议并确保数字资产管理。

平台推动了区块链技术的采用,数字资产在由收藏品产生的 3700 亿个市场中发挥作用。游戏平台正在通过 NFT 使用区块链。

凭借无数的应用和技术可能性,随着我们在数字时代前进,NFT 可能会变得越来越有吸引力。 根据 Non-Fungible.com 的数据,NFT 的总市值在 2019 年达到 2.1 亿美元,预计 2020 年将增长 50% 至 3.2 亿美元。预计该数字还将在 2021 年继续攀升 125% 至 7.1 亿美元。

市场问题

对具有交易卡功能的游戏的巨大需求未得到满足

视频游戏和交易卡行业正在蓬勃发展,预计未来十年将激增数十亿美元。游戏卡和交易卡之间的区别已经模糊。然而,市场上包含集换式卡牌的视频游戏并不多,其中大部分都包含微型 NFT 卡或游戏功能。我们认为具有赌博元素的视频游戏有很大的市场可能性。

交易卡市场数字化缓慢

集换式卡牌很可能会取代足球成为游戏行业的全球市场领导者。公众热烈欢迎以前尝试将交易卡数字化,从游戏广播到交易游戏系统。然而,这些技术无法与其他观众游戏竞争,人们普遍认为交易卡市场必须进一步进入数字领域。交易卡的数字化和游戏赚取市场的需求量很大。

玩家无利可图

大多数集换式卡牌游戏玩家和爱好者鄙视这个行业的主要原因是它专注于付费玩而不是玩赚钱。 这就是为什么 Instinct 来破坏一切并颠覆在线交易卡游戏行业的原因。

我们的解决方案

任何时候都公平透明

去中心化的解决方案确保交易卡和游戏对所有平台参与者都是透明、公平、私密和安全的。区块链技术为在线游戏赚取行业目前遇到的许多问题和不便提供了一个有吸引力的答案。以下是在线游戏赚取区块链实施的主要好处:经过身份验证的用户、消除第三方、更便宜的交易和近乎即时的资金转移。

对玩家有利

当前的游戏和集换式卡牌游戏行业远非对玩家友好。一切都集中在支出和损失上,而不是收入上。 Instinct 的核心用户体验理念之一是为玩家提供多种轻松、即时获利的方式。游戏中有很多活动可以让用户赚取。用户可以通过参与许多游戏内活动来赚取实际利润:购买和出售 NFT,参与交易卡游戏和锦标赛,持有 $ Instinct 并从分红中获得被动收入,参与推荐、奖励和错误报告程序。

每位玩家都独一无二的游戏和集换式卡牌体验

通过提供个性化的游戏和交易卡体验,Instinct 采用了一种全新的在线娱乐方式。我们通过为每位玩家提供多种参与方式和独特的 NFT 资产,努力使每款游戏体验都独一无二。

Instinct平台

Instinct 是一个让用户访问与纸牌游戏相关的某些独家内容,以便玩家在赚钱的同时享受美好时光的平台。用户还可以在平台上收集和交易卡片以及 $INSTINCT。

我们正在利用区块链和 NFT 技术来增强用户的集体体验。我们的平台具有动态用户界面和旨在促进交易的多功能 API,所有这些都基于区块链技术,保证了数字资产的真实性、可追溯性和不变性。

$INSTINCT 币

$INSTINCT 代币集成了 BNB,并作为平台上玩家的激励措施。我们将拥有 10 亿个代币的总供应量。在持有 $INSTINCT 的同时,用户自动赚取 BNB 并控制以哪种货币接收他们的收益。 BNB 分红将以 BSC 上的任何货币提供,包括 BTCB、XRP、ADA 等。他们还可以跟踪他们赚了多少钱远离他们的仪表板,并查看下一次分红何时到,实时更新。

代币价值支持助力

我们有一个回购计划,该计划将以特定的购买价格持续运行。 本质是加强$INSTINCT的价值。 回购计划使我们能够保持代币的流动性。 将提供自动/手动回购选项。 通过这个计划,用户可以将他们的 $INSTINCT 代币换成其他代币。 另一种确保我们保持 $INSTINCT 价值的方法是,将有 0.1% 的最大卖出以防止抛售

Instinct 机制

Buys (8%)

7% BNB分红

1%的流动性溢价费

Sells (10%)

7% BNB分红

2%的流动性溢价费

Anti-Whale 0.1% 最大卖出交易

原因

赚到玩游戏发展的下一步是 $Instinct。我们正在开发一款以奇幻领域为背景的史诗般的 NFT 集换式卡牌游戏,如果您参与,它将为您支付真金白银。

打造终极套牌,参加玩家与玩家对战比赛,将Instinct ‘本能’ 的称号带回家

玩收益式游戏系统

NFT 的实现

集换式卡牌游戏

持有 $ Instinct 的被动收入

与朋友和家人分享乐趣,因为这是一款多人游戏的道路

路線圖

结论

Instinct‘本能’是一种古老的力量,它在几个世纪的休眠后苏醒(很少有人知道为什么本能已经消失了这么久,为什么它突然又回来了。有些人认为这种力量可能是由于一场导致濒临灭绝的行星战争而被封存的。其他人认为本能是一个古老的神,为那些它认为值得拥有未知计划的人赋予力量。本能是一个以动漫为灵感的幻想世界,其中有许多从神秘的民间传说中借来的元素。

随着 NFT 为创新铺平道路,新的高度等待着 Instinct 场景,在这样的时代,像 Instinct 这样的公司正在为开放和创新的市场奠定基础。立即加入我们的平台,在赚钱的同时获得美妙的游戏体验。

zh_CN

Instinct Whitepaper

Disclaimer

The information here is subject to change or update. It should not be construed as a commitment, promise, or guarantee by Instinct or any other individual or organization mentioned in this whitepaper relating to the future availability of services related to the use of $INSTINCT or their future performance or value.

The current whitepaper is meant solely for marketing reasons, which means it is not legally binding and is provided “as is.” Nothing in this whitepaper should be construed as a prospectus, an invitation to invest, or a solicitation of an offer to acquire any securities, ownership right, stake, share, future revenue, business participation, or other comparable rights in any jurisdiction.

The information in this whitepaper does not represent a recommendation by anyone to buy tokens, currencies, or other cryptographic assets; neither the Issuer nor anyone else has been authorized to make such recommendations. Instinct shall not be held liable for any losses incurred due to your use of our platform.

Abstract

Technology is transforming the collective experience. It has been deployed to enhance a dynamic user interface with versatile API designed to facilitate transactions and integrate platforms. With blockchain as an anchor, platforms are ensuring authenticity, traceability, and immutability of digital assets. Leveraging blockchain, Instinct is a global marketplace of digital assets for players to enjoy a vast range of digital assets. We are offering an NFT trading card game set in a fantasy world, featuring rich lore, maps of the realm, and many factions to choose from, alongside BNB dividends integration.

Introduction

The blockchain-based NFT was created to give digital assets a unique marker. NFT also provides a cross-border clearing and settlement platform, enabling non-fungible digital assets to be mapped onto the chain for exchanging. NFT is valuable because it’s authentic, transferable, and provides ownership. Statistics show that, in the global NFT market, the top 3 NFT applications are collection, arts, and sports. They accounted for 48%, 43%, and 4% of the global NFT market in Q1 2021, with respective market sizes of $960 million, $860 million, and $0.8 billion.

In the game market, the centralized ownership and control of user-generated content limit creator rights and ownership. Centralized control over the trading of virtual goods restricts players and users from generating fair value for their creations. While the notion of genuine digital ownership is still relatively new, there is undoubtedly a reasonable argument that transparent ownership may increase the value of an authentic, non-replicable digital artwork. However, what if you could do something profitable and enjoyable with NFT other than simply possessing it?

This is where Instinct will dominate the market. 

Instinct will be one of the first decentralized blockchain-based trading card platforms that join millions of trade card enthusiasts in a community where you can buy and sell NFT card games and play real-time multiplayer games as a play-to-earn game while holding your own $INSTINCT and earning passive income.

Instinct is building a virtual world where players can engage in top-notch gaming experiences. Our vision is to offer deeply immersive games for players to explore the virtual worlds and games collaboratively and without a central authority. We aim creations as non-fungible tokens (NFTs) and rewarding their participation with $INSTINCT.

Market Opportunity

The current gaming market presents favorable conditions that offer Instinct a unique opportunity to exploit PC/Mac and mobile platforms. The opportunity to shift power and earning potential into the hands of players in the growing UGC gaming market will add significant value to their gameplay experience. The global gaming market is expected to reach: $171.96 billion by 2025, while the Asia Pacific market is expected to gain traction, with market size of $86.84 billion by 2025. Countries such as China, India, and South Korea offer lucrative growth opportunities for market augmentation, partly due to the countries’ growing smartphone and Internet penetration.

The digital asset market, estimated at $32 billion, has grown significantly over the past three years. This explosion introduced decentralized application platforms (DApps), which use smart contract protocols and ensure digital asset management.

Platforms drive blockchain technology adoption, with digital assets coming into action in the 370 billion markets generated by collectibles. Gaming platforms are using blockchain through NFTs.

With countless application and technology possibilities, NFT could become more and more attractive as we move forward in the digital era. According to Non-Fungible.com, NFT’s total market capitalization reached $210 million in 2019 and was expected to grow by 50% to $320 million in 2020. The number was also expected to continue to climb by 125% to $710 million in 2021.

Market Problem

⦁ Huge unfulfilled demand for games with trading cards features

The video gaming and trading card industries are thriving billion-dollar industries that are anticipated to surge over the next decade. The distinction between gaming and trading cards has already blurred.  However, there aren’t many video games on the market that contain trading cards, with the majority of them including either tiny NFT cards or gameplay functionality. We feel there is a big market possibility for video games with gambling elements.

⦁ Slow digitalization of the trading cards market

Trading cards are likely to overtake football as the global market leader in the gaming industry. The public warmly welcomed previous attempts to digitize trading cards, ranging from gaming broadcasts to trading game systems. However, these techniques fall short of competing with other audience games, and there is widespread agreement that the trading card market must go further into the digital realm. The digitization of the trading card and play to earn market is in high demand.

⦁ Unprofitable for the players

The primary reason that most trading card gamers and enthusiasts despise this sector is that it focuses on pay to play rather than play to earn.  That is why Instinct has arrived to disrupt everything and flip the online trading card game industry on its head.

Our Solution

⦁ Fair and transparent at all times

Decentralized solutions ensure that trading cards and games are transparent, fair, private, and secure for all platform participants.  Blockchain technology offers an appealing answer to many of the issues and inconveniences that the online play-to-earn industry is now experiencing. The following are the primary benefits of blockchain implementation for online play-to-earn games: authenticated users, elimination of third parties, cheaper transactions, and near-instant fund transfers.

⦁ Profitable for the players

The current gaming and trading card game industry is far from being player-friendly. Everything is focused on spending and losing rather than earning.  One of Instinct’s core user experience philosophies is to provide players with diverse ways to easily and instantly earn profit. There are many activities in the game that allows users to earn.  Users can earn actual profit by participating in many in-game activities: Buying & Selling NFT’s, participating in trading card games & tournaments, holding $ Instinct and making passive income from the dividends, participating in referral, reward, and bug report programs.

⦁ Gaming and trading card experience that is unique to each player

Instinct takes a fresh approach to online entertainment by providing individualized gaming and trading card experiences.  We strive to make each game experience unique by providing a variety of methods to participate and unique NFT assets to each player.

The Instinct Platform

Instinct is a platform whose objective is to give its users access to certain exclusive content related to card gaming so that players can have a great time while earning. Users will also be able to collect and trade cards as well as $INSTINCT on the platform.

We are leveraging blockchain and NFT technologies to enhance the collective experiences of users. Our platform features a dynamic user interface and a versatile API designed to facilitate transactions, all anchored on blockchain technology, which guarantees digital assets’ authenticity, traceability, and immutability.

$INSTINCT Token

The $INSTINCT Token is BNB-integrated and acts as an incentive for players on the platform. We will have a total supply of 1 billion tokens. While holding $INSTINCT, users earn BNB automatically and control which currency to receive their earnings in. BNB dividends will be available in ANY currency on BSC, including BTCB, XRP, ADA, etc. They can also keep track of how much they have earned so far from their dashboard, and see when the next payout is due, updated in real-time.

Token Value Support

We have a buyback plan that would run consistently at a particular buying price. The essence is to strengthen the value of $INSTINCT. The buyback plan enables us to maintain the token’s liquidity. There will be an option to auto/manual buyback. Through this plan, users can exchange their $INSTINCT Token for other tokens. Another way to ensure that we maintain the value of $INSTINCT is that there will be 0.1% max sell to prevent dumps.

Instinct Tokenomics

Buys (8%)

7% BNB Reflections

1% LP Fee

Sells (10%)

8% BNB Reflections

2% LP Fee

Anti-Whale 0.1% Max Sells

Why

The next step in the evolution of earn-to-play gaming is $Instinct. We are developing an epic NFT trading card game set in a fantasy realm that will pay you real money if you participate.

⦁ ​ Create the ultimate deck, compete in PVP matches, and take home the title of Instinct

⦁ Play to earn gaming system

⦁ NFT’s implementation

⦁ Trading card Game

⦁ Passive income from holding $ Instinct

⦁ Sharing the fun with friends & family as it is a multiplayer game

Roadmap

Conclusion

Instinct is an ancient power that has awoken after centuries of dormancy (Little is known about why the Instinct has been gone for so long or why it has suddenly returned. Some believe the power may have been sealed due to a planetary war causing near extinction. Others believe Instinct is an ancient god granting powers to those it deems worthy for its unknown plan. Instinct is an anime-inspired fantasy world with many elements borrowed from mystical folklore.

New heights await the Instinct scene as NFTs pave the way towards innovation, and in times like these, companies like Instinct are laying the groundwork for an open and innovative marketplace. Join our platform today, and have a fantastic gaming experience while earning.

en_GB